| Meritto |
Higher ed, K-12, coaching, preschool, EdTech, study abroad |
Landing pages, web forms, lead-ad and remarketing connectors, offline and walk-ins |
Mio AI Voice autonomous agent; Amplify voice broadcast with Press #1; cloud telephony with in-app calling |
WhatsApp Business API, email and SMS templates, drip campaigns, Niaa chatbot |
Yes — “Admissions on the Go”, with geo tracking and check-in/out |
Payments via Collexo; LMS and payment-gateway integrations |
AWS hosting; ISO/IEC 27001, ISO 9001, SOC 2 Type 1, DPDPA, GDPR-aligned. Region not stated |
On request |
| Classe365 |
Schools, colleges and institutions wanting a full SIS |
CRM-Enrol and Forms add-on module |
Not stated on the pricing page |
Messaging and communication in the core modules |
Not stated on the pricing page |
Fee and invoicing, finance and accounting as add-on modules |
Not stated on the pricing page |
Published: from $100/month for 1–100 students; CRM add-on $75/month |
| Eduvy CRM |
Indian colleges and higher-education institutions |
Website forms, listing portals, Meta lead ads, CollegeDunia, CSV |
AVA — autonomous outbound in ~60 seconds and inbound answering, nine Indian languages plus Hinglish, approved-facts only, defers otherwise |
Approved per-college WhatsApp templates, opt-in gated, 24-hour window; grounded inbound replies |
Yes — built around the AI hand-off, with Whisper brief and three calling modes |
Same-vendor Eduvy student app, campus ERP, fee collection and payment stack |
India-hosted; DLT Principal Entity per college, DND scrub, TRAI windows, AI disclosure, DPDPA consent, row-level tenant isolation |
On request, quoted per institution |
| ExtraaEdge |
Higher ed, schools, EdTech, vocational, coaching, overseas |
Ads, forms, third-party publishers, AI calling and IVR, with verification and dedup |
AI calling for qualification at scale; full IVR with DID and toll-free numbers, routing, softphone, recording |
WhatsApp Business API with two-way chat and bulk campaigns; bulk SMS; VidyaGPT 24×7 on web and WhatsApp |
Yes — mobile CRM with click-to-call, field tracker and missed-call capture |
States integration with ads, websites, ERP and communication tools; payments in the application module |
ISO 27001 and GDPR per its Capterra listing; region and DLT enforcement not stated |
On request |
| LeadSquared Education |
Higher ed, EdTech, test prep, career schools, K-12, study abroad; also healthcare and finance |
Web, social, ads and walk-ins, with automated routing, forms and APIs |
Invorto Voice AI on inbound and outbound; an add-on to Super on the higher-education plans |
WhatsApp, SMS and email with nurture campaigns; Converse conversational AI |
Yes — mobile CRM from Sales Pro; offline, geo-fencing and territories on Super |
SIS connectors (Banner, Anthology, Campus Nexus, Populi, Jenzabar); payment-system integrations |
“Governed AI” within compliance policies; region and DLT enforcement not stated |
Published: ₹2,500 and ₹5,000 per user/month; higher-ed from $14,400 and $18,000 a year |
| Salesforce Education Cloud |
Universities and institutions across the learner lifecycle |
Standard Salesforce capture, extended by configuration |
Agentforce AI on the $375 editions; Service Cloud Voice on the service edition |
Via Marketing Cloud and digital engagement, purchased separately |
Salesforce mobile across editions |
Integration and implementation work |
Not stated on the education pricing page |
Published: $87, $145 and $375 per user/month billed annually |
| Zoho CRM (education setup) |
General-purpose; no education edition published |
Standard CRM capture, configured |
Via telephony integrations you add |
Via Zoho channels and integrations you configure |
Yes — mobile apps from the free edition |
Integration work |
Not stated on the pricing page |
Published: ₹800 to ₹2,600 per user/month; free for 3 users |